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	<title>Online Money Making Guides</title>
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	<link>http://www.goodshareclub.com</link>
	<description>Earn Money Online, Online Business, Home Based Business</description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 19 Nov 2008 22:17:32 +0000</pubDate>
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		<title>Internet Secrets Revealed  Six Easy Steps To Build A Website To Success</title>
		<link>http://www.goodshareclub.com/internet-secrets-revealed-six-easy-steps-to-build-a-website-to-success/</link>
		<comments>http://www.goodshareclub.com/internet-secrets-revealed-six-easy-steps-to-build-a-website-to-success/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 19 Nov 2008 22:17:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Peter Four</dc:creator>
		
		<category><![CDATA[Share Article]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[easy]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[revealed]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[secrets]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[start internet business]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[steps]]></category>

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		<description><![CDATA[Internet Secrets Revealed! Six Easy steps to build a website to success. How to start a business or improve an existing business.
Do you have dreams of working for yourself or improving your company?s sales? Are you frustrated by all the hype about the Internet or have found that there?s too much confusing information, so you?ve [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Internet Secrets Revealed! Six Easy steps to build a website to success. How to start a business or improve an existing business.</p>
<p>Do you have dreams of working for yourself or improving your company?s sales? Are you frustrated by all the hype about the Internet or have found that there?s too much confusing information, so you?ve decided to forget about it?</p>
<p>Ever think the Internet revolution is passing you by? Ever think that you don?t know enough about the Internet to attempt to create a website to enhance your existing business or start a new business? Well, if you?ve had these feelings then you need to take comfort in knowing that it isn?t as difficult you may have thought.</p>
<p>Would you like to know secrets that the ?big boys? don?t want you to know? Do you need the following information to help your business succeed? If you take the time to actually read this roadmap for success and apply these ideas, you?ll make a far bigger income than the ones who read this and then hit the ?delete? button.</p>
<p>Follow these 6 steps to improve an existing business or to start a new business.</p>
<p>1. Quality websites are not complicated and don?t take long to build. Keep it simple and don?t add a lot of frills that can cost more money. Remember that communication with your website builder is key and it doesn?t have to be in person. I?ve had several websites built and I?ve never met the builder. There are many to choose from, but a place to start is at www.wwwhelper.com.</p>
<p>2. Picking a domain name is very simple. It isn?t scary and can be done in a matter of minutes. This site will help you find out if the name you?ve chosen is available and how to register the name for yourself or your company. The address is www.godaddy.com.</p>
<p>3. Your next step is to have someone host your website. This terminology simply means that your site needs to exist somewhere. You will need a company to host your website and there are many companies that offer this service. A couple of these types of companies include www.yahoo.com.</p>
<p>4. Now you need help with traffic. This is Internet jargon for getting people to visit your website. This can turn into a maze of opportunities so let?s just keep it simple to start with. The following can provide information on auto-responders, ad-trackers and targeted leads and most importantly can be automated to save you time. There are so many possibilities here that it is hard to say with confidence where to begin. Ask your website builder for information and be very careful of spam campaigns.</p>
<p>5. If you are running an existing business or planning a new business you know that marketing is essential. More than that, tracking your marketing will help assure that your efforts are paying off. A company that can help you do that is located at www.google.com. Once on the Google website go to advertising programs and then Google Adwords to register to set up your marketing campaign. Tracking is available with this program.</p>
<p>6. Stick to it. You must know that all good things come with time. This plan is not magic because it relies solely on your determination and willingness to succeed.</p>
<p>I have written many reviews relevant to business and marketing. You can find this information at http://www.candidreview.com</p>
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		<title>Overview Of Google Adwords</title>
		<link>http://www.goodshareclub.com/overview-of-google-adwords/</link>
		<comments>http://www.goodshareclub.com/overview-of-google-adwords/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 19 Nov 2008 12:17:41 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Peter Four</dc:creator>
		
		<category><![CDATA[Share Article]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[adwords]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[google]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[PPC]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false"></guid>
		<description><![CDATA[One of the fastest ways to get your website in front of your target customer is to use Google Adwords. Google Adwords is Pay Per Click (PPC) advertising. Using PPC wisely, you can transform a no-traffic website into a high-traffic profit machine literally overnight. However, you can also waste a whole lot of money if [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>One of the fastest ways to get your website in front of your target customer is to use Google Adwords. Google Adwords is Pay Per Click (PPC) advertising. Using PPC wisely, you can transform a no-traffic website into a high-traffic profit machine literally overnight. However, you can also waste a whole lot of money if you don&#8217;t plan your PPC campaign carefully.</p>
<p>Let me fist explain what PPC advertising is. Basically, it&#8217;s a form of advertising in which you create a small 2-3 line text-based advertisement. The ad will have a headline, which is clickable and links to your website. Here&#8217;s an example:</p>
<p>Top Cruise Deals<br /> Great deals on all types of cruises.<br /> 30% discounts for online purchases.<br /> www.your-url.com</p>
<p>You can see examples of these ads in action by going to Google.com and running a search on any search term. After you run your search, you&#8217;ll find the PPC ads on the right-hand side of the screen. The owners of each of the ads pay Google a fee each time someone clicks on their ad. This fee can be anywhere from .10 cents to several dollars depending on the popularity and demand of the keyword.</p>
<p>The goal of the ad owner is to maximize the number of quality clicks. A quality click is a click from someone that has an interest in what you&#8217;re trying to sell. A low-quality click is a click from someone that really doesn&#8217;t have any interest in what you&#8217;re trying to sell.</p>
<p>Since the space in the Google Sponsored Links area is limited (about 10 slots per page), and the number of people using PPC to advertise their products is fairly large, there has to be a way of controlling who gets what placement (also called Adrank) in the Sponsored Links hierarchy.</p>
<p>Google controls this placement by 3 mechanisms:</p>
<p>1) Keywords/keyphrases<br /> 2) Bid price<br /> 3) Quality Score</p>
<p>The goal is to get your ad in the Sponsored Links section of the first page (or at most the second page) of the returned Google search results. That means your ad can be anywhere in the Sponsored Links position from 1-10, or 1-20 if you take into account the second page. People don?t normally search beyond the first couple of pages of returned search results, so having your ad appear on the third page (or beyond) diminishes your chances of the ad being seen.</p>
<p>To get your ad in the first or second page of Google?s Sponsored Links, and to maximize the number of quality clicks, you need 3 things:</p>
<p>1) Good Keywords/keyphrases<br /> 2) Bid in an active bid range<br /> 3) Good Quality Score</p>
<p>Using Good Keywords/Keyphrases</p>
<p>Keywords (or keyphrases) are the words that people type into Google when they run a search. You need to select the keywords that relate to your product so Google will know when to display your ad. From your perspective (the online Marketer), good keywords are the words that relate to your product. For example, if you run a Google PPC ad campaign and you&#8217;re selling a course on how to train dogs, then a good keyword list might consist of:</p>
<p>dog<br /> Dog training<br /> Train my dog<br /> Training for dogs<br /> dog obedience<br /> dog growling</p>
<p>Note: using quotes instructs Google to show your ad only when the searched keywords appear in that particular order.</p>
<p>The above keyword list is then applied to your Google PPC campaign. Now, every time a user runs a search for any of these keywords on Google, your ad COULD be returned in the &#8216;Sponsored Links&#8217; section of the returned search results in Google.</p>
<p>As we mentioned previously, the keywords are not the only determining factor governing which ads appear in Google. Keep in mind, there are likely many other people running their own PPC campaigns that have the same keywords as you. And since there are only about 10 slots to place the sponsored ads in Google&#8217;s first page, the ads that get a position in one of those 10 slots are the ads that are willing to pay the most for each click and the ads that have the higher Quality Score.</p>
<p>A good way to find keywords for your product is to use the Google Adwords Keyword Finder at: https://adwords.google.com/select/main?cmd=KeywordSandbox</p>
<p>Bidding in an Active Bid Range</p>
<p>All popular (and many not so popular) keywords have an active bid range. The active bid range is the cost per click (CPC) range that results in your ad appearing in a preferred position within Google?s Sponsored Links area (usually position 1-20). Obviously, the higher your ad is in the position, the more active (more clicks) will likely result.</p>
<p>So how much should you pay for each click to make sure you&#8217;re ad is in the actice bid range? You should first find out what the going rate is for that particular keyword. You can get a good idea of what people are willing to pay for a given keyword by using Overture?s Bid Tool at: http://uv.bidtool.overture.com/d/search/tools/bidtool/</p>
<p>Note: your goal is to get a position anywhere on the first page of the Google search result, or second page at most, so you really don?t have to make sure you have the highest bid. In fact, you can even make more money by bidding much lower than the highest bid. For example, say you?re bidding on the ?dog training? keyphrase and you find that the 1st position for that keyphrase is going for $1.50 per click. You may very well find that the 4th or 5th position is going for $0.30 - $0.40 per click. In this case, I would opt for the 4th or 5th position. The cost savings is quite significant.</p>
<p>Getting High Quality Score</p>
<p>What is a Quality Score? Well, it?s a few things&#8230; The Quality Score is derived from the keywords Click Through Rate (CTR), relevance of the text in the ad to the keyword, how well the keywords has performed in the past, and other things that Google has kindly decided not to share. Since there are some unknown factors here, it?s best to focus on what you can do to increase your Quality Score.</p>
<p>One thing you can do is aim for a high Click Through Rate (CTR). A CTR is a percentage that is calculated by dividing the number of clicks by the number of times your ad appeared. For example, say your ad appeared 100 times, and out of those 100 times, 1 person clicked on your ad. Your CTR for that ad would then be 1/100=1%.</p>
<p>Another thing you can do is make sure your ad&#8217;s text is relevant to the keyword. For example, if you were advertising a dog training course and your keyword was ?cars?, then the relevancy of the keyword to the ad is low.</p>
<p>All right, that?s the basics of Google Adwords. Give it a try! There&#8217;s no better way to learn than through doing!</p>
<p>Sincerely,</p>
<p>Michael Ellis</p>
<p>Michael Ellis is an Internet technology expert that specializes in marketing products and services online. Be sure to visit Michael&#8217;s website http://www.VictoryKey.com for more FREE Internet Marketing articles, tips and discussion forums.</p>
<p>Want a quality website critique? Simply post a request in Michael&#8217;s forum at http://www.VictoryKey.com/forum/ to get a valuable review of your website!</p>
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		<item>
		<title>Product Not Selling? This Could Be Your Lucky Day!</title>
		<link>http://www.goodshareclub.com/product-not-selling-q-this-could-be-your-lucky-day-aj/</link>
		<comments>http://www.goodshareclub.com/product-not-selling-q-this-could-be-your-lucky-day-aj/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 19 Nov 2008 02:17:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Peter Four</dc:creator>
		
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		<category><![CDATA[online selling]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[reprint rights]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[sell]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[sell online]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[selling]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[selling online]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[sells]]></category>

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		<description><![CDATA[So you?ve created a digital product ready for sale on the Web. You?ve created your sales page on a three page mini- site. If you?re really on the ball, you?ve created your own opt-in newsletter as well. You?ve followed step-by-step guidelines for selling your product, and even added some bells and whistles. It?s a cakewalk [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>So you?ve created a digital product ready for sale on the Web. You?ve created your sales page on a three page mini- site. If you?re really on the ball, you?ve created your own opt-in newsletter as well. You?ve followed step-by-step guidelines for selling your product, and even added some bells and whistles. It?s a cakewalk from this point on, right?</p>
<p>Don?t get me wrong; if you?ve done this much then you?re leaps and bounds ahead of many Internet marketers. But what if your product doesn?t sell as well as you expected? Is this a cause for concern? No way! Depending upon the subsequent action you take, it could very well be a cause for celebration!</p>
<p>You could take a few reactive measures, such as tweaking your sales page and website, for these are not only good ideas, but absolute necessities. But try these three simple techniques on for size and see if they don?t help you double or triple your profits. There are no guarantees of success, but these simple steps are certainly contributing factors.</p>
<p>1. Instead of selling your product, give it away for free as an incentive to sign up for your newsletter. Simply leave your sales page the way it is except for removing the order links, and replacing them with newsletter signup links!</p>
<p>Tweak your product a bit so it can be given away for free by your visitors and give them a huge incentive to do so. If your product is an ebook, are there affiliate links in the text that your subscribers can replace with their own?</p>
<p>Here?s what will happen if you give your subscribers a huge incentive to share your product with others:</p>
<p>A. The more people will get your product, which means..<br /> B. More visits to your website, which leads to,<br /> C. More subscribers, equaling more sales of back-end products. These could be other products you are selling, or products you can earn affiliate commission from. This takes us to the next step: D. More people giving away your product, which leads back to step A.</p>
<p>Can you see how much more profitable you can become if you follow this simple formula? OK, now on to step two:</p>
<p>2. Combine step one, and throw in joint venture deals with other marketers. But instead of selling your own product, let your joint venture partners place promotional copy in their newsletters (and maybe even on their websites) and have their subscribers download it from a different address than usual. The product downloaded from this second link can be branded with your joint venture partner?s affiliate links!</p>
<p>They will have the potential to earn twice; once from your product, and once from theirs promoted through your ezine. Not a bad deal for them, or for you.</p>
<p>3. Create another digital product for back-end sales, and/or earn affiliate commission by endorsing products related to your niche. You might even consider giving full resale rights to anyone who buys this second product, meaning even more exposure for your website.</p>
<p>Imagine your conversion rate on your second product if you?ve already pre-sold your subscribers through quality ezine articles (every article you write does the pre-selling for you, by the way). Say your first product was only converting at half a percent, but you?re able to convert your second product at four percent.</p>
<p>The greater your subscriber base, the more money that four percent means to you! So don?t worry if your product isn?t selling; it could be just what you need to be profitable!</p>
<p>**Attn Ezine editors/Site owners**<br /> Feel free to reprint this article in its entirety in your ezine or on your site so long as you leave all links in place, do not modify the content and include our resource box as listed below.</p>
<p>Wanna learn how to generate thousands of highly targeted visitors, absolutely free? => http://www.iwantchoices.com</p>
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		<title>The Art Of ListeningVisualization Marketing Strategies</title>
		<link>http://www.goodshareclub.com/the-art-of-listeningvisualization-marketing-strategies/</link>
		<comments>http://www.goodshareclub.com/the-art-of-listeningvisualization-marketing-strategies/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 18 Nov 2008 16:17:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Peter Four</dc:creator>
		
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		<category><![CDATA[Internet Marketing Strategies]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[The Art of Listening]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[Visualization Marketing]]></category>

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		<description><![CDATA[The art of listening&#8230;  The art of hearing not speaking&#8230;
The art of visualization&#8230;
All important assets in online endeavors today.
The timely art of listening is fast becoming unknown in today&#8217;s society. The fast-paced and hurried life of most people leaves a little to be desired.
Does this timely art pertain to the internet marketer of today? [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The art of listening&#8230; <br /> The art of hearing not speaking&#8230;</p>
<p>The art of visualization&#8230;</p>
<p>All important assets in online endeavors today.</p>
<p>The timely art of listening is fast becoming unknown in today&#8217;s society. The fast-paced and hurried life of most people leaves a little to be desired.</p>
<p>Does this timely art pertain to the internet marketer of today? Of course! One must get past one&#8217;s own chattering mind to be able to really listen to the needs of potential customers.</p>
<p>The personal agenda of the modern day marketer must be quieted in order to hear the wants and needs of the people. The internet is no exception to the rule. Appealing to people, being interested in what that person is trying to say, assisting that person with their own business, is the significant role in relationship marketing.</p>
<p>Rule of the day&#8230;blatant advertising is dead&#8230;let is rest!</p>
<p>Gone are the days when the marketer would blast out emails by the millions, (emails are not being delivered, or are being deleted) shouting out to the internet the products and services offered&#8230;buy mine&#8230;want to make money online&#8230;make you rich in a week&#8230;the list goes on.</p>
<p>Those days are gone&#8230;thank God!</p>
<p>A new paradigm shift is transforming on the internet today. Relationship marketing is taking precedence over blatant, catchy titles&#8230;people just want credible, reliable information about how they can run a successful business.</p>
<p>WebTrafficConnection is built on that principle. The principle of listening to the needs of the professional marketer, the principle of doing business fairly and honestly on the internet, the business of getting people the legitimate traffic to their website that they desperately need.</p>
<p>Listening to the needs of people is no different on the net than face to face. Once marketers begin conducting their business in that.</p>
<p>Butch Hamilton is an accomplished SEOSEM Specialist.  His area of expertise lies in the ability to successfully promote individuals, as well as large company&#8217;s websites on the internet.  Top ranking positions are a daily occrrence for Mr. Hamilton.</p>
<p>Mr. Hamilton is a SEO trainer for the Veretekk system.  He has been with the system and learned how to effectively use that knowledge in promoting on the internet.</p>
<p>Butch Hamilton is also the chief marketing official for Brevard Business Networking &#038; Hosting Inc., located in Satellite Beach, Fl.  Rick Stout, owner of the corporation and Mr. Hamilton work closely in the massive internet marketing system known as WebTrafficConnection.  He is a trainer for the WTC system as well.</p>
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		<title>The Secrets Behind Setting Up Your Adsense</title>
		<link>http://www.goodshareclub.com/the-secrets-behind-setting-up-your-adsense/</link>
		<comments>http://www.goodshareclub.com/the-secrets-behind-setting-up-your-adsense/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 17 Nov 2008 10:17:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Peter Four</dc:creator>
		
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		<category><![CDATA[adsense]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[adsense positioning]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[adsense secrets]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[adsense tips]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[asdsense blending]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[internet marketing]]></category>

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		<description><![CDATA[Adsense Secret #1
Color Blending is making your adsense match your content. Visitors have developed ad-blindness to adsense unless you make it seem part of the adsense content. Instead of having a border around the adsense, make sure it doesn&#8217;t stand out too much on your adsense website.
If you website uses a lot of borders to [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Adsense Secret #1</p>
<p>Color Blending is making your adsense match your content. Visitors have developed ad-blindness to adsense unless you make it seem part of the adsense content. Instead of having a border around the adsense, make sure it doesn&#8217;t stand out too much on your adsense website.</p>
<p>If you website uses a lot of borders to separate content then maybe using a border for you ad will actually look better.  If so then add a border.  However most of the time having the adsense inside of content to where it looks like it is a part of the actual content is the best place to put it.</p>
<p>Adsense Secret #2</p>
<p>Adsense Tracking is how the adsense pros earn big with google adsense. What does tracking have to do with adsense?  Everything!  When you track your ads you start to find out what ads are actually performing and earning you money and what ads are not.</p>
<p>Think about it.  If you could fire the ads that aren&#8217;t making you any money and replace them with ones that will, you will be increase your profits.  Tracking allows you to do this.</p>
<p>Adsense Secret #3</p>
<p>Adsense Positioning is another crucial step to increasing your adsense profits. But what areas are the best? Simple. Here is a heat map on the best performing adsense positions.</p>
<p>John Long is the webmaster behind TestingAdsense.com, a site that offers a free 5 day course on getting started with Google Adsense.</p>
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		<title>Five Ways To Quadruple A Website&#8217;s Revenue</title>
		<link>http://www.goodshareclub.com/five-ways-to-quadruple-a-website-sq-s-revenue/</link>
		<comments>http://www.goodshareclub.com/five-ways-to-quadruple-a-website-sq-s-revenue/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 17 Nov 2008 00:17:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Peter Four</dc:creator>
		
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		<category><![CDATA[affiliate]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[cash]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[dollar]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[earn]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[hits]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[increase]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[money]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[more]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[revenue]]></category>

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		<category><![CDATA[traffic]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[visitor]]></category>

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		<description><![CDATA[Many website owners all too often give up on their website, even before their site has had time to shine. It can take months, or even years to reach the optimum for a business so why not expect the same out of a website? It is hard to find a business that finds the desired [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Many website owners all too often give up on their website, even before their site has had time to shine. It can take months, or even years to reach the optimum for a business so why not expect the same out of a website? It is hard to find a business that finds the desired revenue within the first year. So why should a website be as popular as it should be within the first few months or years?</p>
<p>First of all just like any successful business you must believe that you&#8217;ll succeed and never give-up. To be successful with a website you must have the same mentality, never give up and always put time and effort in. Giving up is the single major problem, if you give up on your website too early it will fail.</p>
<p>I have built many website over the years and found that what I have set out for you in this article will work, and keep on working.</p>
<p>Secondly, you need to increase your traffic, or hits to the website. I advise you to read my previous article ?Six Techniques To Triple Your Website Hits.?  This article illustrates six functional ways you can increase the traffic to your website.</p>
<p>Thirdly on the list, make sure you have branded your site well. People want to remember you and believe your site is quality. So build a clean and functional website that is appealing to your potential customers. The more professional your site is, the more you will impress the visitors.</p>
<p>Fourthly, one of the most important parts to a website: Quality content. You must have quality content. Always make sure you are original and unique. By having quality and informative information on my websites has benefited me to no extent. I found one of my website advertised on eBay. Not only was my site featured in an auction, but they were referring to my website and the products I sold. This alone gave my website over 40-50 extra hits from the eBay website alone, per day.</p>
<p>Not only did I find my website in eBay, but I found it in many other websites. I took a look at my link popularity and found my link popularity had risen from 60 to 300 within six months. These links were from quality websites and all were talking about my website as an example. No wonder my websites visitor count was dramatically increasing!</p>
<p>Fifth. Now that you have a quality and possibly a very well established website, you need to advertise. Advertising can be very expensive, and often not rewarding. So why not allow people to make money reselling your product or service?</p>
<p>I have found that every successful website I have setup, has an affiliate programme. Not only does an affiliate programme allow you to receive more new customers but it also increases your link popularity. As you all know, increasing your link popularity is something we are all trying to do.</p>
<p>I have found that affiliate programmes are the most important part to any website that sells a product or service. There is no other way to beat the free link popularity and the added bonus of extra sales you would not have had earlier. I cannot guarantee that you will quadruple your revenue, but the above information given will ensure that your website has a positive future and will prosper into a successful website. I have used every single example in the implementation of my current websites, and has worked for me. There is no time limit to how long it will take, although I have found a six month old website can quadruple its revenue within six months!</p>
<p>Copyright 2005 Private Mail Services</p>
<p>Steve is the owner and operator for Private Mail Services. http://www.private-services.com  We endeavour to keep your personal life totally safe and private.  http://www.private-services.com</p>
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		<title>Are You A Web Wannabe?</title>
		<link>http://www.goodshareclub.com/are-you-a-web-wannabe-q/</link>
		<comments>http://www.goodshareclub.com/are-you-a-web-wannabe-q/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sun, 16 Nov 2008 14:17:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Peter Four</dc:creator>
		
		<category><![CDATA[Share Article]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[e-commerce]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[internet marketing]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[online marketing]]></category>

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		<description><![CDATA[Web marketers see it all of the time.
Companies of every size and description still have unrealistic expectations with online marketing.
Many can be described as web wannabees because they have no clear objectives for the Internet. There is also no vision or concept for being on the Web, other than a vague and urgent perception that [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Web marketers see it all of the time.</p>
<p>Companies of every size and description still have unrealistic expectations with online marketing.</p>
<p>Many can be described as web wannabees because they have no clear objectives for the Internet. There is also no vision or concept for being on the Web, other than a vague and urgent perception that ?I?ve got to be on the Web now.? This is the web wannabee syndrome and if unchecked it can be disastrous for a small business.</p>
<p>Ill-conceived, poorly-executed web sites have very little chance of success when there are so many sites being launched with an astute e-commerce strategy, good search engine optimization, aggressive promotion, attractive interactive tools and more. As a result, the web wannabee needs to shift thinking to a dynamic approach that is creative, innovative and strategically sound.</p>
<p>Any effective marketing strategy requires the deployment of a strong, mission-driven plan. And the Web is no different.</p>
<p>Here are some questions to ask:</p>
<p>1. What are my company?s goals and expectations from the site? Direct sales? Customer service? Image building? This sounds simple but the answers can drive the site in entirely different directions conceptually.</p>
<p>2. Is my web budget realistic to achieve the goals I?ve established? It isn?t enough to invest in a good design that is compelling, interesting and downloads fast. This is important, but funds should be allocated for effective, ongoing marketing and promotion, Without it, the site will die.</p>
<p>3. Am I willing to ?stick it out?? The web site should evolve as marketing conditions and customer relationships develop. Success on the Web is often measured over an extended period of time. Overnight web success is elusive.</p>
<p>Geoff Caplan may be contacted at http://geoff-caplan.com.  Geoff is a professional copywriter, e-commerce strategist and Internet marketing consultant with eleven years of continuous experience. His diversified background includes search engine marketing, e-commerce strategy and online public relations. He has lectured extensively on subjects related to online marketing and has worked for some of the Web&#8217;s highest traffic brands, including eDiets and myTravelUSA.</p>
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		<title>True Or False: You CAN Make Money While You Sleep</title>
		<link>http://www.goodshareclub.com/true-or-false-cl-you-can-make-money-while-you-sleep/</link>
		<comments>http://www.goodshareclub.com/true-or-false-cl-you-can-make-money-while-you-sleep/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sun, 16 Nov 2008 04:17:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Peter Four</dc:creator>
		
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		<category><![CDATA[business]]></category>

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		<category><![CDATA[Marketing]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[online business]]></category>

		<category><![CDATA[online marketing]]></category>

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		<description><![CDATA[It?s a crying shame really. So many people have tried to follow the Internet dream. They?ve heard the stories of others who quit their day jobs, wake up whenever they choose, take leisurely lunches with friends, shop for hours on end without one worry about how to pay for their purchases, buy new cars and [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It?s a crying shame really. So many people have tried to follow the Internet dream. They?ve heard the stories of others who quit their day jobs, wake up whenever they choose, take leisurely lunches with friends, shop for hours on end without one worry about how to pay for their purchases, buy new cars and pay cash for them, and make money hand over fist while they sleep. Naturally, these people would drool over the thought of being able to do the same for themselves.</p>
<p>However, as the landslide of people all across the globe began to flock to the ?Net much like they did to California in the gold-rush days, they find that making money while you sleep might be a myth. They wonder if they?ve just been led astray by wicked, evil people with nothing better to do than make fools out of innocent, hardworking folks.</p>
<p>What is the answer? Can you make money online? CAN you make money while you sleep? I don?t mean an extra $200 a month to pay for groceries, but a real living. If so, how do you go about it?</p>
<p>It?s True! I?m Doing It Myself!</p>
<p>First of all, it?s not a myth. I can honestly tell you that I am making a full-time living online. And yes, there have been many mornings where I?ve awakened, turned on my computer, and found notifications of sales that occurred during the night. I AM making money while I sleep, and you can, too.</p>
<p>Let me tell you what I think probably happened to generate this long-standing myth.</p>
<p>The early Internet pioneers discovered ways to make automated income. They realized this was a wonderful thing and began to spread the news to everyone they knew. Then, however, those unscrupulous types (you know&#8230; the jerks) saw this as an easy way to make a fast buck. They began preaching that making automated income online was as easy as pouring yourself a glass of water. In essence, they told half the story. As more and more people tried to make a living online and failed, the promise of making money while you sleep became fiction instead of fact.</p>
<p>So How Do You Do It?</p>
<p>What?s the real truth? How can you make a full-time living online just like me? There are several ways. Let me give you the unvarnished gospel when it comes to online business. You may not like what you hear, but it is fact, not fluff.</p>
<p>ACTION STEP 1</p>
<p>Plan, Plan, Plan - It won?t happen overnight. Nothing good ever does. In the beginning, you?re going to create a plan then be ready to work that plan. You often hear about throwing up a website and making money while you sleep. Technically, yes, that?s all there is to it. But&#8230; how does that site get up on the ?Net?</p>
<p>You have to create your site or have someone else create it. That means you have to take the time to learn professional website development (PLEASE, don?t create some junky, homemade-looking site!), or you have to pay someone who already knows how to create websites. And what will you have on your site? Your own products? (Having your own e-products is highly recommended.) Someone else?s products? You?ll need to decide before your site is created.</p>
<p>How will people pay for the products they buy from your site? Do you have a merchant account? Will you become an affiliate for someone else so you don?t need a payment system?</p>
<p>Will you go for high search engine rankings or rely on word-of-mouth, PPC ads, and other types of paid advertising? If you want good search engine optimization, you?ll have to plan for that upfront. Again, you?ll have to take time to learn how to do it or pay someone else who already knows how.</p>
<p>Before you take one more step toward launching your own Web business, find the answers to the questions above.</p>
<p>ACTION STEP 2</p>
<p>Be Ready to Work - Once your site is ready to launch, how will people find you? How, exactly, will you drive qualified visitors to your site? Will you use organic (free) search engine listings? Will you use Pay-Per-Click search engine ads? Will you buy ezine ads? Do you have other means for getting customers to visit your site? People won?t just come out of the blue, you?ll have to bring them to your site somehow.</p>
<p>Even if you choose to go for the organic search engine listings, you?ll have about a 4-week to 4-month wait before seeing your new site listed. What will you do in the meantime to drum up business?</p>
<p>ACTION STEP 3</p>
<p>How Will You Keep It Going? -  Prosperous businesses are continually growing to keep up with customer demands. How will you keep your online business moving forward? Will you do research into what consumers want? Will you guess? Will you just follow the crowd?</p>
<p>You?ll want to have some method for gauging customer responses so you can know what your site visitors want and how to provide it for them.</p>
<p>One such way is to use Survey Monkey (http://www.surveymonkey.com). You can create online surveys in order to keep up with the needs/wants of your site visitors.</p>
<p>ACTION STEP 4</p>
<p>Service Is Key! - In order to make it in the long run, you simply must provide exceptional customer service to your clients. Those who lie, steal, cheat, or hide are destined to fail.</p>
<p>Understand this: Your success depends on your customers? success. If they aren?t happy, you won?t be in business long. Make every effort to treat them as the kings and queens they are.</p>
<p>See? The people who turned the make money while you sleep fact into fiction did so because they skipped all the important information. Now that you know what to expect, you can see that it is most definitely possible to make a full-time living online. It is even possible to make money while you sleep. However, you must have a plan, be ready to work, look for ways to keep your business growing, and treat your customers as true V.I.P.s.</p>
<p>When you do, you?ll have all the tools you need to develop a long-standing business that - with time - will produce for you.</p>
<p>Copyright 2005 Diane Hughes</p>
<p>Diane C. Hughes * ProBizTips.com</p>
<p>FREE Report: Amazingly Simple (Yet Super Powerful) Ways To Skyrocket Your Sales And Build Your Business Into A Tower of Profits! ==>> http://madmarketer.com/diane</p>
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		<title>Classic Mistakes Most New Marketers Will Commit</title>
		<link>http://www.goodshareclub.com/classic-mistakes-most-new-marketers-will-commit/</link>
		<comments>http://www.goodshareclub.com/classic-mistakes-most-new-marketers-will-commit/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 15 Nov 2008 18:17:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Peter Four</dc:creator>
		
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		<category><![CDATA[home based business opportunity]]></category>

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		<description><![CDATA[Experiencing failure in one&#8217;s first enterprise  will do more than sink a marketer&#8217;s business as it may create a disheartening that can deter a neophyte forever. The old adage  just keep getting up is so true as  just finish the race also resonates with the message that the best lessons learned are [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Experiencing failure in one&#8217;s first enterprise  will do more than sink a marketer&#8217;s business as it may create a disheartening that can deter a neophyte forever. The old adage  just keep getting up is so true as  just finish the race also resonates with the message that the best lessons learned are  the hardest ones. JUST DON&#8217;T QUIT. But not all of us are built to weather the storm of being battle tested over and over before success finally comes our way. While we all shine when things go smoothly,what happens when we receive the first hard,jolting slap of adversity? Many of us will crumble. So it sure doesn&#8217;t hurt if we can garner the wisdom of those who have blazed the trail before us to lessen the blows of the pitfalls and pave over the potholes a wee bit.</p>
<p>Here we go with Mistake # 1:</p>
<p>I&#8217;m sure many of us travelled down the road somewhat can relate to this one.We haven&#8217;t even commenced our first day of business and we go out and secure a lavish,opulent office (or even within our home digs) we buy a $500 leather chair ,a $3,000 computer complete with bells and whistles, high end all-in-one printer,scanner and fax;expensively framed motivational prints to adorn the walls.Next thing you know we are down ,perhaps $10,000 or more BEFORE even one sale has been rung up! Start basement budget and go slow; re-investing profits back into the business to upgrade as you grow.</p>
<p>Mistake # 2:</p>
<p>Cart before the horse or ,as in this case, the product before the market.This one should be in the # 1 position but I thought I&#8217;d flow with the inescapable logic of most newbies as I should know:I was one.They will invest a ton in the product,then in turn do the same designing the ultimate packaging,coining a catchy name,spend a small fortune on various logoed items and apparel&#8230;&#8230;..all BEFORE they have even given a thought as to whom their market is?!! This doesn&#8217;t even include foregoing any factoring of the marketing channels of distribution and budgeting for the same-both strong considerations as well. This is so BIG I cannot overemphasize it yet I see so many guilty of this one on a daily basis.This will sink you before you even start to swim.</p>
<p>Mistake # 3:</p>
<p>No definitive business plan now that you are set up and ready to roll will surely be the kiss of death.Not knowing one&#8217;s operational expenses,fixed expenses, profit margins on products to be sold,no sales forecast projections and you might as well close your doors before you start.It is absolutely imperative to understand how all of these factors intertwine and to know what sales  will be needed to break even as well as profit.It seems to be such common sense but you would be surprised.</p>
<p>Mistake # 4:</p>
<p>Lack of versatility in procuring sales and an absence of database marketing.Too many companies and marketers new on the scene will far too often think horizontally in their selling/marketing D.M.O. ( daily method of operation).Basic concepts such as adding lines of complimentary products and fresh,new approaches to continually woo their established customers will elude them as they chase down the new customer.Key information should be gathered on every brand new customer at the initial point-of-sale.This sets up the most provocative and effective method of marketing:Database Marketing.Think of the power that sending an established client a card or letter to acknowledge a special date or anniversary brings, or  what a specially tailored in-store or online offer  can do for your coffers? Database marketing allows for a plethora of imaginative campaigns.Invitations to special events,clearing out inventory run-ons,utilizing your software program to run a specific host of criteria in creating a promotion suited to customers you already have that fit that profile.The choices are bountiful and so will be your bottom line.</p>
<p>They say The Fortune is in the Follow-up for very good reason.Far too many marketers often don&#8217;t realize that their best customers are the ones that have exemplified loyalty by their buying habits and frequency.This can easily be overlooked when your eye is only on one prize,namely the new prospect.Successful, online marketers realize this better than anyone knowing full well the power of the LIST.One email blast to their list can be extremely rewarding,doing a JV ( joint venture) with another person&#8217;s product or idea can create a millionaire overnight due to the sheer strength and size of the opt-in database they have built.Offering a slew of back-end products time and time again is like having your very own money tree out in the backyard.Yours to pluck from whenever a need arises.As long as one adheres to the main tenets of providing only quality products,maintaining unparalleled customer service and always give MORE perceived value than what your customers expected-they will buy from you over and over-rewarding you with their undying loyalty.Ultimately, isn&#8217;t that what we all want from any business venture we undertake? A win-win situation, a profitable bottom line and a most satisfied customer.</p>
<p>Copyright 2006 New World Opportunities Inc.</p>
<p>Mike La Penna-online/offline marketer and part-time journalist in the area of marketing help and how to profit in today&#8217;s internet. rumrunner40@usa.com http://www.prosperityautomatedsystem.com/members/globalgelt/</p>
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